Congratulations to the winners of the 23rd Annual St. John Golf Classic held on June 19, 2017. Coming in first place was Gene Stevens, Mario Migliacio, Richard Young and Tommy Viguet. The second place team was Edward Earl Comeaux, Ralph Comeaux, Brian Romero, and Clint Seneca, and the third place team was Steve Smith, Dan Alexander, Beau LeBlanc, and Brent LeGrange.

The winning teams all received gift cards to The Island. Other prizes were awarded to Brian Desselles for longest drive, Dan Alexander for straightest drive, and Jacob Maranto for closest to the pin.