The White Castle Lions Club Nominating Committee, made up of Past Lion Presidents, Lion Marla Berthelot, Lion Donald Callegan, Lion David Kessler, Lion Jack Landry and Lion Wayne Landry have nominated the following Lions for their noted respective offices:

Lion President - Cindy Vaughn; Lion Secretary - David Kessler; Lion Treasurer - Wayne Landry; 1st Vice President - Larry Vaughn; 2nd Vice President - Harold Schexnayder; 3rd Vice President - George Alonzo; 1-Year Director - Loles “Jack” Landry and Eric Landry; 2-Year Director - Anita Landry and Betty Fremin; Tail Twister - Donald Callegan; Lion Tamer - Roland Fremin, Sr.; Past President - Gladys Callegan.