2012 Post South Thanksgiving Gift Card Give Away winners announced

Staff report

Congratulations to the following winners of the 2012 Post South

Thanksgiving Gift Card Give Away!!!

The following were randomly chosen at the following businesses:

Geaux Postal - Felicia Ceddal

Iberville Bank St. Gabriel - Robbin Crowder

Brockhoeft's Chevrolet - Joe Riche

V & C Grocery - Charles Dalbor

Barker's Pharmacy  - Mike and Denny Marino

Alexander Financial - Sherlyn Bynum

PWA Credit - Dawn Rivet

Iberville Tire & Radiator Center - Earl LeJeune

Evergreen Financial - Glenn Persick

Roussel's Butcher Boy - Debra Balby

Iberville Bank Main Office - Vicki Landry

Anthem Bank & Trust - Diane Allen

Leblanc's - Jackie Dugas

Morgan Physical Therapy - Mayola Babin

Guidry's - Beth Mumphrey

Daigle's Supermarket - Felicia Ceddal

If you have not already done so, you can pick up your Gift Certificate at the Plaquemine Post South Office located at 58650 Belleview Road, Plaquemine Monday-Thursday from 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. or Friday from 9-11:30 a.m.  Call 225-687-3288 if you have any questions.