Men of Iberville nominees being accepted

Staff Writer
Plaquemine Post South

The POST SOUTH seeks nominations for a special section dedicated to the Men of Iberville.

The section will include feature stories on the Men of Iberville and display ads honoring those selected.

Nominations should be emailed to vdoherty@postsouth.com, ppasqua@postsouth.com or cbarrett@gatehousemedia.com no later than April 5. Please attach a biography if possible.

Six Men of Iberville will be chosen.

Last year's Men of Iberville were Donald Ray Johnson, Sergeant John Little, Gene Seneca, Mike Maronge, Scott Nesbit and Ivan Cabrera.