66th Annual Soapbox Derby winners

Staff Writer
Plaquemine Post South
Competing in the 66th Annual Soapbox Derby pageant are from left, Kyleigh McKell, Ainsley Crowson, Maggie Dunn, Gabrielle Noel, Baleigh Barbay, 2013 SBD Queen Julieanna Hebert who was escorted by her brother Matthew Hebert, Kate LeBlanc, Ali LeBlanc and 2012 SBD Queen Claire Lambert. Top, Pack 21 Cubmaster Bradley Devillier.