WCHS announces student government officers

Staff Writer
Plaquemine Post South

White Castle High School principal, Charley Handy (far right) and Student Government faculty advisor Jane Green announced student government officers recently. They are from left, Green, Jacory Jones, 11th grade; Titus Brown, 12th grade; Alma Jones, 12th grade; Jewell Thomas, 12th grade; Ian Gore, 9th grade; Tyrin Breaux, 10th grade and Haney.