69th Annual Soap Box Derby winners announced

Staff Writer
Plaquemine Post South
Winners of the 69th annual Soap Box Derby were recently announced

Winners of the 2016 Soap Box Derby held in Plaquemine are as follows:

Sportsmanship: Adonis Miller

Best in Show: Blaise Mendoza

People’s Choice - Caden Cannella

1st Place: Grant Guerin

2nd Place: Chandler Courtade

3rd Place: Brantly Rivet

4th Place: Max Latino

5th Place: Bradley Granger

6th Place Caden Cannella

Congratulations to this year’s winners of the 69th Annual Soap Box Derby!